Shop
Park Avenue Florist
706 West Park Avenue Oakhurst, NJ 07755
LOCAL: (732) 686-9393
0
Order within 5 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Park Avenue Florist
Local Oakhurst, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

great and fast service! my wife LOVED them!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mom loved all the flowers. “The arrangements are the best I’ve ever seen.”
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Within minutes of my order being submitted, Laurie called me to inform me she could have the arrangement delivered within hours of my order. The arrangement was just beautiful and my friends who it was delivered to were blown away by the surprise and the beautiful arrangement! Highly recommend! You won’t be disappointed! Aloha!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Specific thanks to Laurie for handling an important gift to our dear friend in a rehab facility. We ordered a chocolate basket which was described as beautiful by the recipient. It really helped cheer our friend up after a challenging health/post surgery situation. Same day delivery and a very artistic arrangement. Much Appreciated !
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lori knocked it out of the ballpark again! Thank you for being that florist I can always trust to “WOW” my mom with beautiful flowers! Her Mother’s Day bouquet was gorgeous! She thought I bought out the store. So happy you’re opened again! Thank you, Lori!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

They always do a great job and have my order ready for pick up when I get there.
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were amazing. Everytime I order from your site the flowers are just spectacular. Thanks again Joe Bonavico
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement arrived and awed everone! Thx
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service and guaranty that we received the flowers since original delivery did not receive a response from thje doorbell
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Floral arrangements are beautiful. Park Avenue Florist has become my "go to."
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

LAURIE, Above and beyond the call of top knotch customer service. A stunning Wedding Anniversary higher end florals!!! A holiday weekend is crazy enough to make orders up then you come back to your shop to design the celebratory piece. You rock. Will return.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very happy with all of my orders
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

So personable and professional. Pleasure to work with!
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The florist was so professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was absolutely stunning! A mixture of orange and yellow roses, tulips, etc. and then the deep purple irises bloomed! Well done! Mary
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great job! The flowers for the Bridal Shower were beautiful. The guests also loved them. Thanks so much. Will definitely place orders here in future.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Lori the floors has been ideal she has fulfilled the error of an online florist. She went over and beyond to satisfy our families wishes. Thanks again
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Gorgeous Bouquet, and very courteous service
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

You guys made it super easy, and coordinated delivery to a hospital even though I had not provided the address or room number! Flowers were a big hit - thanks!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful display; they called to confirm that someone was home to receive the arrangement, a nice feature to guarantee flowers would be treated appropriately!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service, accommodated my changing requirements with aplomb. Flowers were perfect & long lived, and beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Was very happy with the order and the arrangement was very beautiful very well put together will definitely recommend and use for future purchases, thank you
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Just simply gorgeous.I will definitely be using them again. Great communication
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Most beautiful arrangement. Beautiful flowers esp. the roses are so vibrant and hearty! Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was sent the flowers from my boyfriend as a sort of surprise while he is away at college and they were the most beautiful flowers ever. The arrangement was spectacular and I can not wait to use Park Avenue in the future.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Hard to tell about your service. They were delivered to a friend of mine. She said they were nice, but I never saw them. Ordering was easy.
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always pleased
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Incredible service! Even called me to make sure the flowers I ordered weren't going to be left out in the hot sun, and even offered to take them to an entirely different location! Found my Monmouth county florist.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Selected the Saturday before Mother's Day because the website didn't allow for that day delivery, they were 'closed'. My mother called me Mother's Day elated about the flowers. She may have gone overboard, but Park Avenue went above and beyond understanding my request and making my mother happy.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I absolutely loved my floral arrangement. I appreciated the call before the delivery to make sure that I was at home. The lady who made the delivery was very friendly and I would highly recommend your business.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakhurst, NJ
See Delivery Areas


Park Avenue Florist
706 West Park Avenue
Oakhurst, NJ. 07755
Local: (732) 686-9393

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt